Keys to Ms. Lori’s Tubes

Every good chastity device needs a key. I know, some extremist will argue with this concept, but wearing a metal cage in the MRI room would not turn out well. So eventually the thing has to come off. Experienced users will tell you every device is escapable with proper tools. You might destroy a very expensive belt, but you can get out.

With technology advancing, I imagine this could change, but for now, without science fiction, you can cut your way out of any device. I can attest to this, because earlier this year I had to drill my way out of a device because I stripped a screw head….I was very nervous using a drill while holding my johnson down on the work bench. Sorry, no photos that day.  I did get out, no injury and I learned a lesion. Always put your glasses on, good light, and grab the correct key.

BOTTOM LEFT - tumbler key.. LEFT - fixed handle, this is my favorite.. NEXT  3 UPPER LEFT - plastic handles  one with a LED light. RIGHT UPPER -  hex head that fits into handles with screw. RIGHT - red knerled - good in tight areas - hard to grasp LOWER -  heart shaped necklace, very sweet , hard to grasp because of small size.
BOTTOM LEFT – tumbler key..
LEFT – fixed handle, this is my favorite..
NEXT 3 UPPER LEFT – plastic handles one with a LED light.
RIGHT UPPER – hex head that fits into handles with screw.
RIGHT – red knerled – good in tight areas – hard to grasp
LOWER – heart shaped necklace, very sweet , hard to grasp because of small size.
You can get some devices by Ms. Lori that have this second level of security. I am not sure how they hold up with corrosion.
You can get some devices by Ms. Lori that have this second level of security. I am not sure how they hold up with corrosion.

Today, I am reporting on the keys used by Ms. Lori at Chastitytube.com. She has a custom pattern stamped in a stainless steel screw head. The pattern will not accept any common tools you might find in the tool box. It is a pattern designed to defeat any such attempt. And if you are able to find something to jam in, the head will strip out, as I can attest.

 

The ergonomics on this handle fits my hand the best. Note the line of mark on the screw and key
The ergonomics on this handle fits my hand the best. Note the line of mark on the screw and key

About 4 months ago Ms. Lori changed the pattern of her screw head, to make a more secure pattern which also creates more contact with the key and thats a good thing. So, anyone with an old device made by Ms. Lori cage can’t interchange key pattens with a new device, or you will find yourself looking for help.

She had a good suggestion for me to match the proper key to the correct screw by coating the screw and key with bright fingernail polish. I went one step further, and used a Sharpie to show how the key and screw lines up.  I have found this very helpful.

This fits into a tight space, but is difficult to grasp
This fits into a tight space, but is difficult to grasp

Ms. Lori will send out 2 sets of screws and 2 keys with one handle. It is always a good idea to stash a spare emergency key when using a new device, or with a new enthusiast. Ms. Lori also makes the suggestion to practice using the key and setting it properly in the keyhole before you or anyone else locks you up.

Good luck and happy locking,

Nikki

Tagged with: